Mary O’Connor – My Country

///Mary O’Connor – My Country

Mary O’Connor – My Country


Mary O’Connor – My Country

  1. Little Piece Of Heaven
  2. I Promise You
  3. Lovely Leitrim
  4. The Streets Of Promise
  5. County Longford
  6. County I’m Coming Home
  7. My Father’s House
  8. Everybody’s Somebody’s Fool
  9. Paint Me A Picture Of Ireland
  10. Caledonia
  11. Promise And The Dream
  12. Mother, Queen Of My Heart



12 Tracks – Lovely Leitrim, Little Piece Of Heaven, Mother, The Queen Of My Heart, Promise And The Dream


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mary O’Connor – My Country”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…