Keltic Storm – Ways Of Man

Keltic Storm – Ways Of Man


Out of stock

Keltic Storm – The Ways Of Man

  1. Ways Of Man
  2. Black Velvet Band
  3. Rose Of Allendale
  4. Caledonia
  5. The Roseville Fair
  6. Storm Country Medley
  7. Don't Look Back
  8. My Father
  9. It's All Going To Pot
  10. All Around My Hat
  11. Sold
  12. Marie's Wedding/Irish Washer Woman

Out of stock


The debut album from one of Irelands liveliest bands ‘Keltic Storm’. Featuring 12 tracks including the hit single “It’s All Going To Pot”.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Keltic Storm – Ways Of Man”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…


Go to Top