Keltic Storm – Rambling Boys

Keltic Storm – Rambling Boys


Out of stock

Keltic Storm – Ramblin Boys

  1. Bruce Springsteen Medley
  2. Sonny’s Dream
  3. Beeswing
  4. She’s My Baby
  5. Scottish Medley
  6. Nancy Spain
  7. Kissed Her First
  8. Rambling Boy
  9. Johnny Come Lately
  10. An Irish Home
  11. Donegal Medley
  12. The Night Pat Murphy Died

Out of stock


Country Folk N Roll at its best!! 12 Tracks including Irish Home, Nancy Spain and Beeswing!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Keltic Storm – Rambling Boys”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…


Go to Top