Johnny Carroll – The West’s Awake

/, Irish Country DVD's, Johnny Carroll DVD's/Johnny Carroll – The West’s Awake

Johnny Carroll – The West’s Awake


The West’s Awake

1. The West’s Awake

2. The Man From Castlerea (featuring PJ Murrihy)

3. Forty Shades Of Green

4. Lord Of The Dance

5. The Cuilin

6. Country Medley – Have You Ever Been Lonely / Ramblin Rose / Take These Chains From My Heart / Your Cheatin’ Heart

7. How Great Thou Art

8. Nostalgia Medley – Yellow Bird / Cherry Pink & Apple Blossom Wine / Wheels

9. Irish Medley – Moonlight In Mayo / Come Back Paddy Reilly To Ballyjamesduff / The Mountains Of Mourne

10. Be My Guest

11. Irish Medley – My Wild Irish Rose / Boolavogue / Teddy O’Neill

12. Mise Eire


12 great videos on location in Ireland


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Johnny Carroll – The West’s Awake”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…