Joe O’Sullivan – Another Light

Joe O’Sullivan – Another Light


Album Released 23rd October 2017

Joe O’Sullivan – Another Light

  1. The Subject Of Loving Days
  2. I Heard You Sing Along
  3. Another Light
  4. Still Shaking
  5. The Light Sprays
  6. Still The Warrior
  7. No More Lost In The Middle Ground
  8. Make Me Feel Good
  9. I Can’t Fake The Make Believe
  10. Surrender To The Light


‘Talented Musician (Professor) Joe O’Sullivan – an academic clinical oncologist with a passion for the treatment of patients with Prostate cancer is driven by his desire to improve outcomes from all aspects of this disease.  Another Light is Joe’s second album!

His work with cancer patients has led to him being very involved in special Charity work – especially ‘Friends of the Cancer Centre’ in which all proceeds for this album will go towards.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Joe O’Sullivan – Another Light”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…


Go to Top