Jim Reeves – Anthology dvd

///Jim Reeves – Anthology dvd

Jim Reeves – Anthology dvd


Jim Reeves – Anthology

1. Mexican Joe
2. If You Were Mine
3. Am I Losing You’
4. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You’
5. Waitin’ For A Train
6. According To My Heart
7. Four Walls
8. Yonder Comes A Sucker
9. Anna Marie
10. I’ll Fly Away
11. Everywhere You Go/Highways Are Happy Ways
12. Thirty Days
13. Dear Hearts & Gentle People
14. Aura Lee
15. In A Mansion Stands My Love
16. Blue Canadian Rockies
17. What Would You Do’
18. Losing Your Love
19. Home
20. Tennessee Waltz
21. He’ll Have To Go
22. An Evening Prayer
23. I Love You Because
24. Bimbo
25. Four Walls/Blue Canadian Rockies
26. Adios Amigo
27. Distant Drums


For many years Jim Reeves was the world’s biggest selling country music artist.
H & H Music and Voicemasters have tracked down 30 TV and Film live appearances made between 1955 and 1963. Included are rare performances from The Grand Ole Opry TV programme and his 1964 Oslo, Norway concert appearance. The Oslo appearance is Jim’s only broadcast quality live show and shows him at the peak of his performance three months before his death in a ‘plane crash, aged only 40.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jim Reeves – Anthology dvd”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *