Foster & Allen – The Golden Years

Foster & Allen – The Golden Years


Out of stock

Foster & Allen – The Golden Years

CD 1

1.  After All These Years
2.  The Old Dungarvan Oak
3.  When I Dream
4.  The Bluebell Polka
5.  Do You Think You Could Love Me Again
6.  The Leavin’ Of Liverpool
7.  The Rose Of Allendale
8.  I Still Love You
9.  Cottage By The Sea
10. Old Ardboe
11. The Scots Polka
12. The Rose Of Mooncoin
13. Six Foot Seven Woman
14. When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again

CD 2
1.  Maggie
2.  The Old Rustic Bridge By The Mill
3.  Harvest Moon
4.  Isle Of Innishfree
5.  Mist Upon The Morning
6.  Hornpipes
7.  Sweethearts In The Spring
8.  Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
9.  Molly My Lovely Molly
10. Seasons Of The Heart
11. Reels
12. Nell Flaherty’s Drake
13. Farewell To Derry
14. Johnny Browne

Out of stock


28 great songs on this double cd set


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Foster & Allen – The Golden Years”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…


Go to Top