Foster & Allen – Celebration

///Foster & Allen – Celebration

Foster & Allen – Celebration


Foster & Allen – Celebration

  1. Sloop John B
  2. God’s Plan
  3. Mother’s Chair
  4. Welcome To My World
  5. We Owe It All To You
  6. Eileen McManus
  7. Boyle In The County Roscommon
  8. After All These Years (2015 Version)
  9. Courtin’ In The Kitchen (Feat. The Chieftans)
  10. If Anything Happens To You
  11. He’s Got The Whole World
  12. Noreen Bawn
  13. Maybe I’m Missing You Now
  14. Make Me An Island
  15. The Streets Of London
  16. The Bridge Jig
  17. A Song For Ireland
  18. Winds Of Morning
  19. Red Is The Rose
  20. Welcome To Christmas Morning (Feat. Sir Jimmy Shand & His Band)


New studio album to celebrate Foster & Allen’s 40th Anniversary in the music business! 20 Songs featuring Sir Jimmy Shand and The Chieftans.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Foster & Allen – Celebration”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…