Elvis Presley – Elvis Christmas

Elvis Presley – Elvis Christmas


Elvis Christmas With The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

1 Santa Claus Is Back In Town
2 White Christmas
3 Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
4 Merry Christmas Baby
5 Blue Christmas
6 I’ll Be Home for Christmas
7 Winter Wonderland
8 Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)
9 Silver Bells
10 Oh Little Town of Bethlehem
11 O Come All Ye Faithful
12 The First Noel
13 Silent Night
14 (There’ll Be) Peace In the Valley (For Me)
15 I Believe
16 Take My Hand, Precious Lord
17 It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)


Elvis with the Royal Philharmonic Orechestra


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Elvis Presley – Elvis Christmas”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…


Go to Top