Eamonn Jackson – Texas

///Eamonn Jackson – Texas

Eamonn Jackson – Texas


Eamonn Jackson – Texas

  1. Texas
  2. Take Me Home Country Roads
  3. You’re My Best Friend
  4. Trailer Hitch
  5. Dancing In The Dark
  6. Mull Of Kintyre
  7. Water For My Horses
  8. Day Job
  9. Gypsy Woman
  10. He Stopped Loving Her Today
  11. Country Track


The New Album From Eamon Jackson – 11 Great Country Tracks!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Eamonn Jackson – Texas”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *