Daniel O’Donnell – The Hank Williams Songbook

Daniel O’Donnell – The Hank Williams Songbook


Album Released 23rd October

Daniel O’Donnell – The Hank Williams Song Book

  1. Jambalaya
  2. Half As Much
  3. Hey Good Lookin’
  4. You Win Again
  5. Why Don’t You Love Me (Like You Used To)
  6. Your Cheatin’ Heart
  7. Let’s Turn Back The Years
  8. I Can’t Help It (If I’m Still In Love With You)
  9. Kaw-liga
  10. Take These Chains From My Heart
  11. Wedding Bells
  12. I Won’t Be Home No More
  13. My Son Calls Another Man Daddy
  14. Cold, Cold Heart
  15. A Mansion On The Hill
  16. I Saw The Light


Over six decades since Hank Williams passing, Daniel O’Donnell has revived 16 of his most popular songs on his new album entitled “The Hank Williams Songbook”.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Daniel O’Donnell – The Hank Williams Songbook”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Go to Top