Daniel O’Donnell – Showtime DVD

Daniel O’Donnell – Showtime DVD


Out of stock


  1. Welcome To My World
  2. From A Jack To A King
  3. Only This Moment Is Mine
  4. Our House Is A Home
  5. I Love You Because
  6. Medley: My Heart Skips A Beat/Blue Moon Of Kentucky
  7. Cryin’ Time
  8. Rosa Rio
  9. Whispering Hope (Duet With Mary Duff)
  10. Stand By Your Man (Mary Duff)
  11. Medley: Halfway To Paradise/Donna/Love Me Tender/Teenager In Love/Singing The Blues
  12. Crazy (Mary Duff)
  13. Things
  14. Bye Bye Love
  15. Just Like Someone I Used To Know (Duet With Mary Duff)
  16. Ring Of Fire
  17. Blueside Of Lonesome
  18. He’ll Have To Go
  19. Thank you For Loving Me
  20. Take Me Home Country Roads (Mary Duff)
  21. Moonlight And Roses
  22. My Irish Country Home
  23. Medley: Open Up Your Heart/Loves Gonna Live Here
  24. Nobodys Child
  25. Rose of Tralee
  26. 9.95ed River Valley
  27. Daddy Was An Old Time Preacher Man
  28. My Shoes Keep Walking Back To You
  29. Stand Beside Me

Out of stock


29 superb tracks from Daniel featuring Mary Duff


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Daniel O’Donnell – Showtime DVD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…


Go to Top