Charley Pride – Music In My Heart

///Charley Pride – Music In My Heart

Charley Pride – Music In My Heart


Charley Pride – Music In My Heart

  1. New Patches
  2. Make Me One More Memory
  3. Natural Feeling For You
  4. All By My Lonesome
  5. It Wasn’t That Funny
  6. The Same Eyes That Always Drove Me Crazy
  7. I Learned A lot
  8. You’re Still In These Crazy Arms Of Mine
  9. The Way It Was in 51
  10. Just Can’t Stop Missing You
  11. You Lied To Me
  12. Standing In My Way
  13. Music In My Heart


Charley Pride has announced the release of his first new studio album in six years. Music in My Heart — Pride’s first record since 2011’s Choices — is scheduled for release on Friday 1st June 2018.

You can pre order today from Sharpe Music!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Charley Pride – Music In My Heart”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…