Brendan Quinn – 3 CD Box Set

Brendan Quinn – 3 CD Box Set


2 in stock

Brendan Quinn – 3 CD Box Set

CD1 – My Kinda Country
1. Play Born To Lose Again
2. I Really Did
3. You Never Even Call
4. Let’s Turn Back The Years
5. A Drink, A Dance And Old Love Song
6. A Couple More Years
7. Bandy The Rodeo Clown
8. The Door is Always Open
9. If This Is Freedom I Want Out
10. You Made It Right
11. I Don’t Want The Money
12. Dreamin’ My Dreams

CD2 – Relax With Brendan Quinn
1. Fool Enough To Give It One More Try
2. Love Ain’t The Question
3. I Just Started Hating Cheatin’ Songs Today
4. I Can Almost See My Home From Here
5. Daddy’s Little Girl
6. Big Empty Bed
7. The Lady’s Got Pride
8. Too Soon To Tell
9. Lucille
10. I’ll Bet All My Love On You
11. Time On My Hands
12. If I Could Change Whatever Changed Your Mind

CD3 – Country Lovin’
1. Country Lovin’
2. If The Shoe Fits
3. Cowboys Ain’t Supposed To Cry
4. Showboat Gambler
5. Judy And Me
6. Goodhearted Woman
7. Let Me Take You In My Arms
8. Most Of All Why
9. Till You Can Make It On Your Own
10. Tennessee Sunshine
11. Sliver Haired Daddy
12. I Think I’ll Say Goodbye

2 in stock


The Very Best Country & Irish Tracks From Brendan Quinn


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Brendan Quinn – 3 CD Box Set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…


Go to Top