Boxcar Brian Sings Country (DVD)

Boxcar Brian Sings Country (DVD)


Boxcar Brian Sings Country

  1. Beautiful Meath
  2. Boxcar Train Medley
  3. I Still Love You * San Antone
  4. Give My Love To Rose
  5. Shamrock And Heather
  6. Jim Reeves Medley
  7. Stop The World
  8. Mother’s Chair
  9. Among The Wicklow Hills
  10. The Master And The Guitar Man
  11. Brian Coll Medley
  12. The Scania 143 Song
  13. Yonder Comes A Sucker
  14. Boys From County Armagh
  15. Roads Of Kildare
  16. Mountains Of Mourne
  17. Going Out The Same Way You Came In


Includes The Scania 143 song Plus Many Great Tracks


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Boxcar Brian Sings Country (DVD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…


Go to Top