Alan Jackson – The Essential

//Alan Jackson – The Essential

Alan Jackson – The Essential


The Essential Alan Jackson

  1. Ring Of Fire
  2. Here In The Real World
  3. Wanted
  4. Chasin’ That Neon Rainbow
  5. I’d Love You All Over Again
  6. Don’t Rock The Jukebox
  7. Someday
  8. Dallas
  9. Midnight In Montgomery
  10. Love’s Got A Hold On You
  11. She’s Got The Rhythm
  12. Tonight I Climbed The Wall
  13. Chattahoochee
  14. (Who Says) You Can’t Have It All
  15. Summertime Blues
  16. Livin’ On Love
  17. Gone Country
  18. I Don’t Even Know Your Name
  19. Tall, Tall Trees


  1. As She’s Walking Away
  2. Look At Me
  3. I’ll Try
  4. Home
  5. Little Bitty
  6. Who’s Cheatin’ Who
  7. There Goes
  8. Between The Devil And Me
  9. Right On The Money
  10. It Must Be Love
  11. Where I Come From
  12. Where Were You
  13. Drive
  14. It’s Five O’Clock Somewhere
  15. Remember When
  16. Small Town Southern Man
  17. Good Time
  18. Country Boy


Double CD Set of some of Alan Jackson’s Essential Hits!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Alan Jackson – The Essential”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…