Billy McFarland DVD's

//Billy McFarland DVD's
  • Billy McFarland - The Video Collection

    Includes four full DVDs on two discs: Wonderland by Night, Memories of Gold, The Country & Irish Collection and Never Grow Old. DVD1 Wonderland By Night * Wonderland By Night * If It Makes Any Difference * I Gotta Sing My Song * Silver Threads among the gold, Red River Valley * A Whole Lot of You Still Left In My Heart * I SCan't Say it Never Crossed My Mind * El Selensio * Mountains Of Mourne * Don't Say You Love Me * Oh Mein Papa * I Could Never Be Ashamed of You * Enter My Heart * Paper roses, Ramblin' rose * Santa Lucia * The holy City * Christmas In Heaven Memories Of Gold * Have I Stayed Away Too Long? * Hear The Wind Blow / The Rose And The Flame (Trumpet) * I'll Forgive You For The Last Time Once Again * The Joys Of Love (Trumpet) * Letters Have No Arms * Yellow Roses * Too Young (Trumpet) * My County Donegal * One More Rose * Take The Chains From My Heart (Trumpet) * The Little Things In Life * Gentle Mother (Trumpet) * My Wild Irish Rose (Trumpet) * Memories Of Gold * Gospel Corner: The Bells Of The Angels (Trumpet), Nearer My God To Thee (Trumpet), How Great Thou Art (Trumpet), The Jim Reeves Story (Trumpet) DVD2 The Country & Irish Collection * Royal Telephone * A Little Piece At A Time * Molly Mallone * No Tears My Lady * Rathlin Island * Roses Love Sunshine * Spinning Wheel * Cottage By The Sea * Good-night Irene Never Grow Old * Never Grow Old (Trumpet) * They're All Over Nashville * Back In The Honky Tonk Again * Love Thee Dearest(Trumpet) * Please Help Me I'm Falling, Please Release Me (Trumpet) * Somewhere My Love, The Loveliest Night Of The Year (Trumpet) * No Tears My Lady * Rose Coloured Glasses * The Echoes Of My Mind * Ave Maria * The Black Sheep * Beautiful Dreamer, When I Grow Too Old To Dream (Trumpet) * She's Just A Honky Tonk Girl * Tennessee Eyes
  • Billy McFarland - The Video Collection Part Two

    No One Will Ever Know * Amber Tresses (Trumpet) * Two Kinds Of Tears (Trumpet) * Blue House Painted White * Broken Souvenirs * Flower Of Scotland (Trumpet) * An Hour With You * Forget Me Not (Trumpet) *The Highland Cradle Song (Trumpet) * Love & Happiness (Duet With Trionagh Allen ) * Maria's Heading Out To California (Trumpet) * Mt Happiness (Trumpet) * No One Will Ever Know (Trumpet) * Rambling Rose (Trumpet) * Seeing Is Believing (Trumpet) * Slievenamon (Trumpet) * These Arms Can't Hold A Memory * GOSPEL CORNER - The Day Thou Gavest Lord Has Ended (Trumpet) * Where The Roses Never Fade (Trumpet)

    Absent Friends * Absent Friends (Trumpet) * Danny Boy (Trumpet) * Cold Cold Heart * Can I Be The One ( Trumpet) * I Love To Hear You Say * No More (Trumpet) * My Mama's Waltz (Trumpet) * Sara's Song (Trumpet) * Mary Dear (Trumpet) * Don't Forget Me Little Darling (Trumpet) * Picture In A Frame * Too Old To Die Young * I'll Never Let You Go Little Darling (Trumpet) * The Story Of Elvis (Trumpet)

    Unchained Melody Bouquet Of Roses * Dreams And Memories * Magnolia Wind * Happy Ever After Begins * Il Silenzio * Jealous Heart * Alone And Broken Heart * OFT In The Silly Night * Rose Whispers Good Night * Tear Drops At Midnight * Among The Wicklow Hills * The Place I Call Home * Get Behind Me Satan * The Waltz Of Angels * Unchained Melody *Moonlight In Mayo

    Hot country Life Story TV special DVD nearly an hour of interviews and music specially recorded for a Hot Country TV program to be screened on Sky TV before Christmas. Hosted by Hugh O'Brien, Billy talks about his 63 year long career.

  • Billy McFarland - Absent Friends (DVD)

    1. Absent Friends
    2. ~Danny Boy
    3. Can I Be The One
    4. Cold Cold Heart
    5. I Love To Hear You Say
    6. No More
    7. My Mama's Waltz
    8. Sara's Song
    9. Mary Dear
    10. Don't Forget Me Little Darling
    11. Picture In A Frame
    12. Too Old To Die Young
    13. I'll Never Let You Go Little Darling
    14. The Story Of Elvis