Lee Matthews

//Lee Matthews
  • Sale!

    Lee Matthews - It's A Great Day To Be Alive

    1. Cotton Eye Joe
    2. Your Sweet Loving
    3. It's A Great Day To Be Alive
    4. Bang On The Ear
    5. The Irish Way
    6. Buy Me A Boat
    7. Here I Go
    8. Norma Jean Riley
    9. Then
    10. Got My Mind Set On You
    11. Girl Next Door
    12. If Tomorrow Never Comes
  • Lee Matthews - Then And Now

    The 17- track album has six songs not on any previous CD releases including the new single and lead track ‘Marie’, along with his other hit singles this year, ‘A Mothers Call’ and ‘Seven Night s In Eire’ and of course the smash hits- ‘The Farmer Wants A wife’ ,‘Cotton Eye Joe’, and ‘There’s Irish In Our Eyes ’.Lee has also included a bonus track ‘Fields Of Gold ’ he recorded back in 2001 when he was just 13 years old, which gave rise to the title of the new album- ‘Then And Now’. This new album includes no-less than thirteen number one download singles and ten of his biggest hits to date so all the best songs are now on one CD.  
  • Lee Matthews - A Little Bitty Country

    1. Sadie's Got Her New Dress On
    2. Mirror On The Wall
    3. Brokenheartsville
    4. Not A Day Goes By
    5. Little Bitty
    6. Drink Swear Steal And Lie
    7. Don't Shut Me Out
    8. Mud On The Tyres
    9. That Country Girl
    10. The Voyage
    11. There's Irish In Our Eyes
    12. Love Shine A Light