Leona Williams

//Leona Williams
  • Leona Williams - Honorary Texan

    1. Yes Ma'm, He Found Me In A Honkey Tonk
    2. Don't Leave The Leaving Up To Me
    3. Dance Till The Cows Come Home
    4. You'd Be Home By Now
    5. I've Called To Say I Love You
    6. Arms Of A Fool
    7. Things I Almost Had With You
    8. Don't Song Me No Songs About Texas
    9. I Never Go Around Mirrors
    10. Memories To Burn
    11. Nobody's Darlin But Mine
    12. Goodbyes Come Hard From Me
    13. I Walked From Dallas
    14. Misery
  • Leona Williams- New Patches 1 New Patches 2 I'm Too Good To Be Better Than Nothing Again 3 You Put Out An Old Flame Last Night 4 I'm Getting Better At Just Getting By These Days 5 Many Happy Hangovers To You 6 He's Just On My Mind Again 7 Somewhere In Colorado 8 When He Touches Me 9 Manhattan, Kansas 10 I Can't Help It 11 Ole George 12 For God And Country